Three Things Thursday March 5, 2015

Last week as an assignment from the Blogging 101 class I just finished, we were supposed to try an event.  I had a good time trying Three Things Thursday and thought I would try again. Thanks Nerd on the Brain! http://nerdinthebrain.com/three-things-thursday/

SO – My three things are as follows.

1. One of my dogs has had some problems, but the tests that were run this117 week were better than we anticipated. She has a number of health issues. She nearly died from pancreatitis. She had an adverse reaction to a rabies vaccine. She is nearly blind and her front feet turn out. This makes walking difficult for her, but she can find her way out of any harness I put on her.

2. I learn from her every day. She is very good-natured and accepts her life with such happiness and joy. She wakes up happy, and wags her tail, unless she feels sick. She likes her water therapy walks. To me, she is the embodiment of Three Things Thursday. She lives her life as though she is happy to be here, grateful for what she receives and happy to love and be loved.

3. She makes me appreciate my life and reminds/teaches me how to live.

3. IMG_0552